The more I look…

…the more I see how we are all fed with the story – piece by piece from the moment there was an I.

And it builds one piece onto another – mostly unquestioned – all assumed to be true and real.

The biggest part of this story for me is about the ‘universe’ (whatever that is).

Not the fact that what we are told is necessarily false. More that we are told some general description about it to the degree that most of us simply forget about it and never consider it again.

And for this ‘I’ here – considering how we come to be here – is the quickest way to help me see the story for what it is.

Leave a Reply

